Staff Directory

General Inquiries

215-844-6021 | info@mtairycdc.org

 

Cynthia Bradley, Housing Educator and Workshop Facilitator

cbradley@mtairycdc.org

 

Stephanie Butler, Director of Housing Counseling

Ext. 216 | sbutler@mtairycdc.org

 

Brad Copeland, Executive Director

Ext. 209 | bcopeland@mtairycdc.org

 

Aaron Crump, Business Services Coordinator

Ext. 228 | acrump@mtairycdc.org

 

Rhonell Davis, Housing Data Support

rdavis@mtairycdc.org

 

Aggie Edwards, Business Services Associate

Ext. 217 | aedwards@mtairycdc.org

 

Dana L. Frisby, Housing Counselor

Ext. 215 | dfrisby@mtairycdc.org

 

Kimberly Henry, Senior Housing Counselor

Ext. 213 | khenry@mtairycdc.org

 

Gary King, Mt. Airy Reads Community Coordinator

Ext. 231 | gking@mtairycdc.org

 

Michelle Lofton, Events Coordinator

Ext. 231 | mlofton@mtairycdc.org

 

Kim Massare, Healthy Aging Coordinator

Ext. 225 | kmassare@mtairycdc.org

 

Hanae Mason, Community Programs Manager

Ext. 211 | hmason@mtairycdc.org

 

Bradley Maule, Communications Specialist

Ext. 229 | bmaule@mtairycdc.org

 

Ed Morris, Real Estate Manager

Ext. 227 | emorris@mtairycdc.org

 

Cheryl Richards, Controller

Ext. 210 | crichards@mtairycdc.org